I made a thing...

Polite and constructive conversation.
Caanan

I made a thing...

Post by Caanan »

So I've been making some Game of Thrones reactions on YouTube and haven't been too bad at it. I'm still learning and getting to know the ins and outs of video editing and recording. I made this about an hour ago, and was wondering what yall thought! I got destracted a few times and tend to ramble on about nothing it seems a few times but hey! Good times!

https://youtu.be/RZPJXuTgDPw
Aniac

Re: I made a thing...

Post by Aniac »

Caanan,

That was great. I liked seeing all the particles effects during the fights, as I have a lot of that turned off due to my lowly computer. Having music in the background was cool too. Xoe got a bit of screentime too, heh.

Only one small suggestion for future videos, during the fights I would like to see the window or windows with your toons a little larger on screen. Like when you clicked on an item to show the stats etc I couldnt see it at all. Maybe bounce to a split screen of just the toons?

Anyways, overall two thumbs up man! 8-)

Enjoy Casual Dreams ~
As of December 23, 2016:
Aniac-Rogue level 65, 745 AA's
Aniacromancer, Necro level 65, 225 AA's
Drainiac, Druid level 65, 39 AA's
Skaniac, SK level 65, 30 AA's
poru
Site Admin

Re: YouTube video

Post by poru »

Very cool video!

Well done and thank you for the plug!

:D
Caanan

Post by Caanan »

Aniac wrote:
Only one small suggestion for future videos, during the fights I would like to see the window or windows with your toons a little larger on screen. Like when you clicked on an item to show the stats etc I couldnt see it at all. Maybe bounce to a split screen of just the toons?

Anyways, overall two thumbs up man! 8-)