Event Drops

Content unique to our server.
Pholo

Event Drops

Post by Pholo »

Just wanted to post what I've seen off a few event mobs maybe try and keep a list of drops if I can. By no means is this list complete. I keep seeing new drops and there are some drops on here I haven't seen since I started keeping track. I can't put them under any certain mob and I don't want list them off because I really don't know where I got some items.

This also doesn't include every event. Goblin strike forces, the 2 mobs in South Karana, Werewolves in Kith, Brownies in Steamfont other then Queen, and the 2 different Drachnid in Firiona I haven't listed at all since I no longer even do those events. Holiday events are also no included YET since there hasn't been a holiday come up since I started playing on the server. Vampire will be put on the list eventually once I've leveled a class that has an easier time killing her Zerker/Rangers aren't that great at taking her down with any speed.

Theres also already a big list for kerafrym here. I just wanted to keep this updated cause that is an older thread so who knows if anything has changed or not.

If you want to help contribute to the list just post it below and ill try and add onto it.
-Thanks to Korzig for helping out with the list.

All these event mobs have the chance to drop Smokey Green Gemstone or Dirty Green Gemstone

Mino Legend 20h lockout Spawns in East Karana
Hits pretty hard, every 20% hp knocked off him he stuns and summons more little mino slavers. Can not snare/root, Havent tried to slow or stun. If more then 1 engages he will do knockbacks, stuns, or hit ya with a huge nuke + snare.
-Strategist's Indigo Cloak
-Red Crystal Bracer
-Sash of the Battlemaster
-Petrified Splinterstaff
-Frozen Bow of the Gelidin
-Clockwork Talisman of Invention
-Eye of Chailak
-Battlemaster's Reinforced Boots
-Bane of the Stonegazer
-Shroud of Haunting Visions
-Bone-Rending Battle Sword
-Chailak's Fang
-Signet of the Armsman